Zavrsetak

Svi ćemo jednom umrijeti, samo je pitanje hoćemo li svi svoje živote proživjeti? Dok jedni razmišljaju o drugima i tuđe živote žive, drugima život prolazi u strahu šta će neko reći i dok bolesni čekaju konačna izlječenja, ja nisam gubila vrijeme i živjela sam punim plućima u svim uvjetima. Ovdje i sada.

Da sam sjedila i čekala da izliječim rak i tek onda nastavim sa životom, nikada ne bih saznala ovo što znam danas. Zašto kad imamo sve nemamo ništa i onda kad izgubimo tek počinjemo voljeti život?

Zašto me Bog nagradio ovim iskušenjem u početku nisam znala. Da sam ostala pri tom da me kaznio, vjerovatno bih se brzo predala, dosadilo bi mi i izgubila bih bitku. Prihvatila sam bolest na drugačiji način i odlučila živjeti u simbiozi sa svojim rakom. Za ovakvu zajednicu i harmoniju suživota potreban je dobar imunitet, alkalan organizam i pažljivo birana terapija, redovna kontrola i puno povjerenja u doktore, ishranu i sve što izaberemo na putu ozdravljenja.

Ovo najveće životno iskušenje, umjesto da me porazi i sruši, podiže moju samosvijest na jedan potpuno novi nivo. Otvara nove vidike, donosi nove divne ljude i pomaže mi da shvatim Boga i smisao našeg postojanja. Svako na ovom svijetu je dobio zadatak, ali je pitanje da li će ga ikada otkriti. Ljudi se svakodnevno mole da se približe Bogu. Ja se nisam nikad molila na njihov način, pa sam ipak doživjela sva ona divna iskustva kroz vjeru. Dok jedni i dalje raspravljaju o mojoj tetovaži, drugi je nikada neće ni imati. A mnogi bi je potajno željeli.

SOBA ZA NIKOGA – Zavrsetak


THE END

We're all going to die, the only question is whether we all live our lives. While some think of others and live other people's lives, other people live their lives in fear of what someone will say, and while the sick are waiting for the final healing, I did not waste any time and I lived to the fullest in all conditions. Here and now.

If I had been sitting and waiting to cure cancer and then to go on with my life, I would have never learned what I know today. Why do we have nothing when we have everything and why do we start loving our life only when we lose?

At first I did not know why God rewarded me with this temptation. If I had continued to believe that He wanted to punish me, I would have probably surrendered quickly, I would be bored and I would have lost the battle. I accepted the disease in a different way and decided to live in a symbiosis with my cancer. For this community and harmony of coexistence you need a good immune system, the alkaline body and carefully selected therapy, regular controls and a lot of trust in doctors, food and everything you choose on the road of healing.

This life's greatest temptation, rather than defeating me and knocking me down, raises my self-awareness to a whole new level. It opens new horizons, brings new wonderful people and helps me to understand God and the meaning of our existence. Everyone in this world is given the task, but the question is whether they will ever know what it is. Every day, people pray to come closer to God. I have never prayed in their way, but I still experienced all those wonderful things through faith. While some continue to discuss about my tattoos, the others will never have one. And many would secretly like to have one.

ROOM FOR NOBODY – The End


Komentariši