Sta ti moze taj rak? / What can this cancer do to you?

dsc_1248Čitala sam razne poruke i nešto listala po telefonu. Ne znam kako mi je pod ruku došla poruka Jelene Karleuše, ali pročitala sam je ponovo. Nije to bila jedna poruka, bilo je tu više poruka koje mi je poslala dok sam još ležala u Bihaću. A pisala je mojim jezikom. Rekla je: “Šta ti može taj rak? Napadni ga isto kao što je on napao tebe.” Pisala je o kemoterapiji, da to primaju i bebe, pa ako mogu bebe mogu i ja. Samo hrabro i odlučno. Svašta je pisala. O ishrani, o kemoterapiji – o svemu. Ali kad je rekla NAPADNI GA probudila je ratnika. Bile su to prave riječi. Otvorila mi je oči. Postidjela me. Pa gdje mi je pobjegla odlučnost? Pa možda je u pravu. Možda mu baš trebam objaviti rat. Pa nisam ja došla njemu nego on meni. Halo! Otkud ti u mome tijelu? Ko te zvao i šta tražiš ovdje? Počela sam odjednom razmišljati na pravi način, tačnije na svoj način. Mogla sam jasno čuti sve te misli i njene poruke. Budila sam se polako. Nakon zadnjeg razgovora s doktoricom Elmom, tetkom Cisom i ovih poruka Jelene Karleuše, velike srpske i balkanske pop dive, koja je došla do mog broja čim je saznala i poslala ohrabrujuće poruke vrlo odlučnog tona, gotovo naređivačke: “E sad ćeš lepo da primiš te terapije… koliko… četiri… odlično. Samo agresivno!!!” Odličnoo??? Šta tu ima odlično? Ali ovaj put to “odlično” mi je dalo energiju. Opet sam se sjetila da sam Ares, ratnica, a ovo je moja borba. To je moja najveća borba u životu. Bila sam blizu, ali još uvijek ne potpuno sigurna u sebe, ali dosta sigurnija nego prije samo desetak minuta. Bože, daj mi snagu Zmaja.

SOBA ZA NIKOGA – Poglavlje 10


What can this cancer do to you?

I was reading various messages and flipping through my phone. I do not know how I saw a message from Jelena Karleusa, but I read it again. It wasn’t only one message, there were more messages that she sent me while I was lying in Bihac. And she wrote a message in my style. She said, what can this cancer do to you? Attack it in the same way it attacked you. She wrote about chemotherapy, how babies also receive chemotherapies, and if little babies could do that so could I. Be brave and determined. She wrote about everything. About nutrition, chemotherapy – about everything. But when she said ATTACK IT, she awakened the warrior. Those were the right words. It opened my eyes. I was ashamed. Where was my determination? Well, maybe she’s right. Maybe I should just declare war. I did not come to it, it came to me. Hello…what are you doing in my body…who called you and what are you doing here? Suddenly, I started thinking in the right way, or rather, in my own way. I could clearly hear all those thoughts and her messages. I was waking up slowly after the last interview with Dr Elma, aunt Cisa and now these messages from Jelena Karleusa, huge Serbian and Balkan pop diva, who asked for my phone number as soon as she found out and sent encouraging text messages which had very decisive tone, almost commanding….now are you going to receive those therapies…how many…four.. .great…deal with it aggressively!! Great??? What’s so great? But this time this great gave me energy. Again, I remembered that I was Ares, so this was my fight. This was the biggest fight of my life. I was close, but still not completely sure of myself, but a lot safer than I was only ten minutes prior to that. God, grant me the power of the Dragon.

ROOM FOR NOBODY – Chapter 10


  logo1

Komentariši